Lobby of the Lawrence Savings & Trust Co, 1903.

Club Officers & Directors

Club Officers 2017/2018

President Elect
Vice President
Deputy Sgt-at-Arms
Past President
Past District Gov.

Diane Coury Jacob
Drew McDowell
Heather Armstrong
Kathy Graziani
Rocky Massaro
Nick Binder
Tom Johnston
Sandra Collins
Bob Lawton

Directors 2017/2018

Barb Bernardi
Rocco Favorite
Brianne Hrabosky
Dick Lyons
Justin Umbs
Bill Baker

New Castle Rotary Club #89, P. O. Box 1740, New Castle, PA 16103
Meets 12:10PM Mondays @  The Confluence, 214 E Washington St, New Castle, PA 16101